Fitness Qigong Baduanjin (Beginning)

Fitness Classes
Brief description: 
Strengthen joints and the immune system through the gentle, slow, elegant, smooth movements, balanced with relaxation and quietness.
Location: 
Excelsior Health Services
888 Paris Street #202, San Francisco, CA 94112
Call to register or for questions: 
415-677-2458
Language: 
English
Chinese
Mandarin
Fee: 
Exclusive for CCHP members. See "NOTE" for more details.
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 09 2013.
Monday, September 30, 2013 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, October 7, 2013 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, October 14, 2013 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, October 21, 2013 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, October 28, 2013 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, November 4, 2013 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, November 11, 2013 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, November 18, 2013 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, November 25, 2013 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, December 2, 2013 - 09:00 to 10:00
Monday, December 9, 2013 - 09:00 to 10:00

NOTE: Fitness classes are FREE and for CCHP members only. Pre-registration before 9/27/13 is required.  In order to allow fair access, CCHP members may register for up to four classes each quarter. Beyond four classes, members can enter their name on a waiting list. If there are still spaces available, members will be contacted and added to the additional classes. Thank you for your cooperation.