Fitness Qigong Baduanjin, Liuzijue

Fitness Qigong Baduanjin, Liuzijue
Fitness Classes
Brief description: 
Strengthen joints and the immune system through the gentle, slow, elegant, smooth movements, balanced with relaxation and quietness.
Location: 
Excelsior Health Services
888 Paris Street #202, San Francisco, CA 94112
Call to register or for questions: 
415-677-2458
Language: 
English
Chinese
Mandarin
Fee: 
Exclusive for CCHP members. See "NOTE" for more details.
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Wed Mar 30 2016 except Mon Jan 18 2016, Mon Feb 08 2016, Mon Feb 15 2016.
Monday, January 4, 2016 - 09:00 to 09:55
Monday, January 11, 2016 - 09:00 to 09:55
Monday, January 25, 2016 - 09:00 to 09:55
Monday, February 1, 2016 - 09:00 to 09:55
Monday, February 22, 2016 - 09:00 to 09:55
Monday, February 29, 2016 - 09:00 to 09:55
Monday, March 7, 2016 - 09:00 to 09:55
Monday, March 14, 2016 - 09:00 to 09:55
Monday, March 21, 2016 - 09:00 to 09:55
Monday, March 28, 2016 - 09:00 to 09:55

NOTE: Fitness classes are FREE and for CCHP members only. Pre-registration before 03/31/16 is required.  In order to allow fair access, CCHP members may register for up to four classes each quarter. Beyond four classes, members can enter their name on a waiting list. If there are still spaces available, members will be contacted and added to the additional classes. Thank you for your cooperation.