Fitness Qigong Baduanjin, Liuzijue

Fitness Qigong Baduanjin, Liuzijue
Fitness Classes
Brief description: 
Strengthen joints and the immune system through the gentle, slow, elegant, smooth movements, balanced with relaxation and quietness.
Location: 
Excelsior Health Services
888 Paris Street #202, San Francisco, CA 94112
Call to register or for questions: 
415-677-2458
Language: 
English
Chinese
Mandarin
Fee: 
Exclusive for CCHP members. See "NOTE" for more details.
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday 11 times except Mon May 30 2016, Mon Jun 27 2016.
Monday, April 4, 2016 - 09:00 to 09:55
Monday, April 11, 2016 - 09:00 to 09:55
Monday, April 18, 2016 - 09:00 to 09:55
Monday, April 25, 2016 - 09:00 to 09:55
Monday, May 2, 2016 - 09:00 to 09:55
Monday, May 9, 2016 - 09:00 to 09:55
Monday, May 16, 2016 - 09:00 to 09:55
Monday, May 23, 2016 - 09:00 to 09:55
Monday, June 6, 2016 - 09:00 to 09:55
Monday, June 13, 2016 - 09:00 to 09:55
Monday, June 20, 2016 - 09:00 to 09:55

NOTE: Fitness classes are FREE and for CCHP members only. Pre-registration before 06/30/16 is required.  In order to allow fair access, CCHP members may register for up to four classes each quarter. Beyond four classes, members can enter their name on a waiting list. If there are still spaces available, members will be contacted and added to the additional classes. Thank you for your cooperation.