Fitness Qigong Liuzijue(All Levels)

Fitness Qigong Liuzijue(All Levels)
Fitness Classes
Brief description: 
Learn breathing exercises to regulate and enhance the flow of body's vital energy, improve blood circulation, and calm the mind.
Location: 
Chinatown YMCA
855 Sacramento Street, San Francisco, CA 94108
Call to register or for questions: 
415-677-2473
Language: 
English
Chinese
Mandarin
Fee: 
Exclusive for CCHP members. See "NOTE" for more details.
Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jun 27 2014.
Friday, April 18, 2014 - 09:00 to 09:55
Friday, April 25, 2014 - 09:00 to 09:55
Friday, May 2, 2014 - 09:00 to 09:55
Friday, May 9, 2014 - 09:00 to 09:55
Friday, May 16, 2014 - 09:00 to 09:55
Friday, May 23, 2014 - 09:00 to 09:55
Friday, May 30, 2014 - 09:00 to 09:55
Friday, June 6, 2014 - 09:00 to 09:55
Friday, June 13, 2014 - 09:00 to 09:55
Friday, June 20, 2014 - 09:00 to 09:55
Friday, June 27, 2014 - 09:00 to 09:55

NOTE: Fitness classes are FREE and for CCHP members only. Pre-registration before 03/31/2014 is required.  In order to allow fair access, CCHP members may register for up to four classes each quarter. Beyond four classes, members can enter their name on a waiting list. If there are still spaces available, members will be contacted and added to the additional classes. Thank you for your cooperation.