Preparing for the Baby

Prenatal Classes
Brief description: 
Guidance for new parents; What to expect when baby is born; Taking care of baby's needs
Location: 
Daly City Health Services
93 Skyline Plaza, Daly City, CA 94015
Call to register or for questions: 
650-991-8883
Language: 
English
Chinese
Fee: 
Free
Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Sep 19 2013 except Thu Jul 25 2013, Thu Aug 08 2013, Thu Aug 22 2013, Thu Aug 29 2013, Thu Sep 12 2013.
Thursday, July 18, 2013 - 12:30 to 13:30
Thursday, August 1, 2013 - 12:30 to 13:30
Thursday, August 15, 2013 - 12:30 to 13:30
Thursday, September 5, 2013 - 12:30 to 13:30
Thursday, September 19, 2013 - 12:30 to 13:30
Map location: