Preparing for the Baby

Prenatal Classes
Brief description: 
Guidance for new parents; What to expect when baby is born; Taking care of baby's needs
Location: 
Excelsior Health Services
888 Paris Street, #202, San Francisco, CA 94112
Call to register or for questions: 
415-677-2458
Language: 
English
Chinese
Fee: 
Free
Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Sep 20 2013 except Fri Jul 12 2013, Fri Jul 26 2013, Fri Aug 09 2013, Fri Aug 23 2013, Fri Aug 30 2013, Fri Sep 13 2013.
Friday, July 5, 2013 - 12:30 to 13:30
Friday, July 19, 2013 - 12:30 to 13:30
Friday, August 2, 2013 - 12:30 to 13:30
Friday, August 16, 2013 - 12:30 to 13:30
Friday, September 6, 2013 - 12:30 to 13:30
Friday, September 20, 2013 - 12:30 to 13:30

Map location: