Tai Chi (Advanced)

Fitness Classes
Brief description: 
Build a healthy body and peaceful mind while learning a sequence of graceful steps from this centuries old martial art.
Location: 
Excelsior Health Services
888 Paris Street #202, San Francisco, CA 94112
Call to register or for questions: 
415-677-2458
Language: 
English
Chinese
Mandarin
Fee: 
FOR CCHP MEMBERS ONLY. See "NOTE" for details.
Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Dec 14 2013.
Saturday, October 5, 2013 - 11:00 to 11:50
Saturday, October 12, 2013 - 11:00 to 11:50
Saturday, October 19, 2013 - 11:00 to 11:50
Saturday, October 26, 2013 - 11:00 to 11:50
Saturday, November 2, 2013 - 11:00 to 11:50
Saturday, November 9, 2013 - 11:00 to 11:50
Saturday, November 16, 2013 - 11:00 to 11:50
Saturday, November 23, 2013 - 11:00 to 11:50
Saturday, November 30, 2013 - 11:00 to 11:50
Saturday, December 7, 2013 - 11:00 to 11:50
Saturday, December 14, 2013 - 11:00 to 11:50

NOTE: Fitness classes are FREE and for CCHP members only. Pre-registration before 9/27/13 is required.  In order to allow fair access, CCHP members may register for up to four classes each quarter. Beyond four classes, members can enter their name on a waiting list. If there are still spaces available, members will be contacted and added to the additional classes. Thank you for your cooperation.