Yoga (All Levels)

Yoga (All Levels)
Fitness Classes
Brief description: 
Develop strength, flexibility, breathing, alignment, and relaxation. Mixed level class. No previous experience is required. Bring a yoga mat or towel.
Location: 
Chinatown YMCA
855 Sacramento Street, San Francisco, CA 94108
Call to register or for questions: 
415-677-2473
Language: 
English
Fee: 
Exclusive for CCHP members. See "NOTE" for more details.
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jun 30 2014 except Mon May 26 2014.
Monday, April 7, 2014 - 15:00 to 16:00
Monday, April 14, 2014 - 15:00 to 16:00
Monday, April 21, 2014 - 15:00 to 16:00
Monday, April 28, 2014 - 15:00 to 16:00
Monday, May 5, 2014 - 15:00 to 16:00
Monday, May 12, 2014 - 15:00 to 16:00
Monday, May 19, 2014 - 15:00 to 16:00
Monday, June 2, 2014 - 15:00 to 16:00
Monday, June 9, 2014 - 15:00 to 16:00
Monday, June 16, 2014 - 15:00 to 16:00
Monday, June 23, 2014 - 15:00 to 16:00
Monday, June 30, 2014 - 15:00 to 16:00

NOTE: Fitness classes are FREE and for CCHP members only. Pre-registration before 03/31/2014 is required.  In order to allow fair access, CCHP members may register for up to four classes each quarter. Beyond four classes, members can enter their name on a waiting list. If there are still spaces available, members will be contacted and added to the additional classes. Thank you for your cooperation.