治療決策說明

CCHP希望您在作出關於護理的決策時已了解情況。透過「Choosing Wisely」您可了解及比較於不同狀況下的治療方案以改善自我護理。

為促進您與您醫生之間的溝通:「Choosing Wisely」可幫助您選擇有下列特性之護理:

  • 有證據支持的
  • 與收到的其他測試或程序無重複的
  • 無傷害的
  • 必須治療的    

幫助您與醫療保健提供者就您的治療進行交談,並賦權您提出有關適合您的檢查及程序之問題。擁有醫學專家的國家組織參與鉴定其領域常用的檢查或程序應對其需求予以質疑及討論。您可詢問您的醫生由此產生之疑問並進行討論。

注意:「Choosing Wisely」之建議不應用作制定保障決策或排除之用途。其用途是展開討論關於適當及必要的治療。由於每個患者均有獨特的情況,因此醫療提供者及患者應使用該建議作為指標並一起確定合適的治療計劃。

瀏覽 「Choosing Wisely」網站  (點擊此連結,您將離開CCHP的網站)

STAGE DEV MAY, 2013

Help with Treatment Decisions

CCHP would like you to be informed when making decisions about your care. With Choosing Wisely, you can improve your self-care by researching and comparing your treatment options for different conditions.
 
Choosing Wisely aims to promote conversations between you and your doctor by helping you choose care that is:

  • Supported by evidence

  • Not duplicative of other tests or procedures already received

  • Free from harm

  • Truly necessary

  • Supported by evidence

To help you engage your health care provider in conversation about your treatment and empower you to ask questions about tests and procedures that are right for you. National organizations with medical specialists participate in identifying tests or procedures commonly used in their field whose need should be questioned and discussed. The resulting lists of questions you should ask your doctor might spark discussion.
 
Note: Choosing Wisely recommendations should not be used to establish coverage decisions or exclusions. They are meant to start conversation about what is appropriate and necessary treatment. As each patient situation is unique, providers and patients should use the recommendations as guidelines to determine an appropriate treatment plan together.

Click here to visit Choosing Wisely's website. (By clicking on this link, you will leave CCHP's website.)

STAGE DEV MAY, 2013