可選補充型牙科計劃 - DeltaCare USA

tab02 optional-supplemental-dental-plan-deltacare-usa

加州Delta Dental提供一項新的可選附加牙科計劃,可附加到您的東華耆英(HMO)保健計劃上。Delta Dental是加州最大的牙科保險公司,公司位於三藩市。擁有牙科保障計劃能讓您避免意外的牙科費用,使您更輕鬆負擔定期牙科檢查、洗牙及其他預防性治療,保持口腔健康。

DeltaCare USA

  • 口腔檢查: $0 自付費
  • X-光: $0 自付費 (每6個月一次)
  • 成人洗牙 – (每6個月一次): $0 自付費
  • 可保障接近300 個牙科操作程序

2018 費用概述

可選補充型牙科計劃的月費: $18 (在HMO計劃月費外額外收取)

以下PDF鏈接將在新窗口中打開。
下載Adobe PDF閱讀器

瞭解更多相關的福利及保障的資料,請參閱:

 

免責聲明

東華耆英(HMO) 計劃是一個HMO與聯邦保健簽有合約,而東華耆英(HMO) 計劃能否接收會員取決於這合約是否獲得續約。該計劃向任何居住在服務區域內,並加入了聯邦保健A部份及B部份的人士提供。您必須繼續支付聯邦保健B部份月費。所提供的保障資料只是一份簡單概述,而非一份完整的保障說明書。欲知更多資料請聯絡本計劃。計劃有相應的限制、自付費及約束。保障福利、藥物表、聯網藥房、月費及/或自付費/共同保險費都可能在每年的1月1日發生變更。

This information is available for free in other languages. Please contact our customer service number at 1-888-775-7888 (TTY 1-877-681-8898) from 8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m., seven days a week.

Esta información está disponible gratuitamente en otros idiomas.  Por favor póngase en contacto con nuestro número de servicio al cliente al 1-888-775-7888 (TTY 1-877-681-8898) de 8:00 a.m. a 8:00 p.m., siete días a la semana.

此文件有其它的語言版本免費提供。了解詳情請致電 1-888-775-7888 與會員服務中心聯絡( 聽力殘障人仕請電 TTY 1-877-681-8898 ),每週 7 天,上午 8 時至晚上 8 時。

H0571_2018_276 Pending

Last updated 05/25/018

STAGE DEV MAY, 2013

Optional Supplemental Dental Plan - DeltaCare USA

Optional Supplemental Dental Plan - DeltaCare USA

Delta Dental of California offers a new voluntary dental plan to add to your CCHP Senior Program (HMO) membership. Delta Dental is the largest dental insurance company in California and is located in San Francisco. Having dental insurance helps protect you from unexpected dental expenses and makes it easier to afford regular checkups, cleanings and other preventive treatments you need to maintain good oral health.

DeltaCare USA

  • Oral Evaluation: $0 copay
  • X-rays: $0 copay (once per 6-month period)
  • Adult Cleaning – Prophylaxis (once per 6-month period): $0 copay
  • Nearly 300 procedures are covered

 

tab01 optional-supplemental-dental-plan-deltacare-usa

2017 Cost Summary

Monthly Premium for Optional Supplemental Dental Plan: $16 (in addition to monthly plan premium)

 

For more information on your benefits and coverage, please refer to:

H0571_2017_276 Pending

Last updated 12212016

 

Disclaimer

CCHP Senior Program (HMO) is an HMO plan with a Medicare contract. Enrollment in CCHP Senior Program (HMO) depends on contract renewal. This plan is available to anyone who is enrolled in Medicare Part A and Part B and resides in our service area. You must continue to pay your Medicare Part B premium. This information is not a complete description of benefits. Contact the plan for more information. Limitations, copayments, and restrictions may apply. Benefits, premiums and/or co-payments/co-insurance may change on January 1 of each year.  The Formulary, pharmacy network, and/or provider network may change at any time. You will receive notice when necessary.

This information is available for free in other languages. Please contact our customer service number at 1-888-775-7888 (TTY 1-877-681-8898) from 8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m., seven days a week.

Esta información está disponible gratuitamente en otros idiomas. Por favor póngase en contacto con nuestro número de servicio al cliente al 1-888-775-7888 (TTY 1-877-681-8898) de 8:00 a.m. a 8:00 p.m., siete días a la semana.

此文件有其它的語言版本免費提供。了解詳情請致電 1-888-775-7888 與會員服務中心聯絡( 聽力殘障人士請電 TTY 1-877-681-8898 ),每週 7 天,上午 8 時至晚上 8 時。

STAGE DEV MAY, 2013