計劃服務範圍

聯邦保健優惠計劃的服務範圍

 

東華耆英(HMO)計劃的服務範圍

東華耆英(HMO)計劃的服務區域包括以下縣及郵政編碼:

  • 三藩市縣(所有郵政編碼區)
  • 聖馬刁縣 (僅以下郵政編碼區):
郵政編碼 郵政編碼
94005 Brisbane 94067 San Bruno
94010
Burlingame
94080
South San Francisco
94011
Burlingame
94083
South San Francisco
94012
Burlingame
94096
San Bruno
94013
Daly City
94098
San Bruno
94014
Daly City
94099
South San Francisco
94015
Daly City
94128
San Francisco airport
94016
Daly City
94401
San Mateo
94017
Daly City
94402
San Mateo
94019
Half Moon Bay
94403
San Mateo
94030
Millbrae
94404
San Mateo
94031
Millbrae
94405
San Mateo
94037
Montara
94406
San Mateo
94038
Moss Beach
94407
San Mateo
94044
Pacifica
94408
San Mateo
94045
Pacifica
94409
San Mateo
94066
San Bruno
94497
San Mateo
 

東華智選(HMO SNP)計劃的服務範圍

東華智選(HMO SNP)計劃的服務區域包括以下縣及郵政編碼:

  • 三藩市縣(所有郵政編碼區)

免責聲明

東華耆英(HMO) 計劃是一個HMO與聯邦保健簽有合約,而東華耆英(HMO) 計劃能否接收會員取決於這合約是否獲得續約。該計劃向任何居住在服務區域內,並加入了聯邦保健A部份及B部份的人士提供。合資格的人士只能在一年的特定時間內加入該計劃。聯邦保健受益人也能通過聯邦保健及醫療輔助中心加入東華耆英(HMO)計劃,請瀏覽聯邦保健網上註冊中心 http://www.medicare.gov.

東華智選(HMO SNP) 計劃是一個HMO與聯邦保健及加州醫療補助(Medicaid)簽有合約,而東華智選(HMO SNP) 計劃能否接收會員取決於這合約是否獲得續約。該計劃向任何居住在三藩市縣內,加入聯邦保健A部份及B部份並享受加州醫療保險福利的人士提供。合資格人士能隨時加入該計劃。聯邦保健受益人也能通過聯邦保健及醫療輔助中心加入東華智選(HMO SNP)計劃,請瀏覽聯邦保健網上登記中心 http://www.medicare.gov.

您必須繼續支付聯邦保健B部份月費(除非您的B部份月費由加州醫療保險或第三方支付)。所提供的保障資料只是一份簡單概述,而非完整的保障說明書。欲知更多資料請聯絡本計劃。計劃有相應的限制、自付費及約束。保障福利、藥物表、聯網藥房、月費及/或自付費/共同保險費都可能在每年的1月1日發生變更。東華智選(HMO SNP)計劃的月費、自付費、共同保險費及扣除額會根據您接受的額外資助比例有所不同。詳情請聯絡本計劃。

This information is available for free in other languages. Please contact our customer service number at 1-888-775-7888 (TTY 1-877-681-8898) from 8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m., seven days a week.

Esta información está disponible gratuitamente en otros idiomas.  Por favor póngase en contacto con nuestro número de servicio al cliente al 1-888-775-7888 (TTY 1-877-681-8898) de 8:00 a.m. a 8:00 p.m., siete días a la semana.

此文件有其它的語言版本免費提供。了解詳情請致電 1-888-775-7888 與會員服務中心聯絡( 聽力殘障人仕請電 TTY 1-877-681-8898 ),每週 7 天,上午 8 時至晚上 8 時。

H0571_2014_278 Pending

Last updated 05252018

STAGE DEV MAY, 2013

Plan Service Area

Plan Service Area

Service Area for Our Medicare Advantage Plans

CCHP Senior Program (HMO)
CCHP Senior Select Program (HMO SNP)

Service Area for CCHP Senior Program (HMO)

The CCHP Senior Program (HMO) service area includes all counties/zip codes listed below:

  • San Francisco County (All zip codes)
  • San Mateo County (The following zip codes only):

Zip Code

City Zip Code City
94005 Brisbane 94067 San Bruno
94010
Burlingame
94080
South San Francisco
94011
Burlingame
94083
South San Francisco
94012
Burlingame
94096
San Bruno
94013
Daly City
94098
San Bruno
94014
Daly City
94099
South San Francisco
94015
Daly City
94128
San Francisco airport
94016
Daly City
94401
San Mateo
94017
Daly City
94402
San Mateo
94019
Half Moon Bay
94403
San Mateo
94030
Millbrae
94404
San Mateo
94031
Millbrae
94405
San Mateo
94037
Montara
94406
San Mateo
94038
Moss Beach
94407
San Mateo
94044
Pacifica
94408
San Mateo
94045
Pacifica
94409
San Mateo
94066
San Bruno
94497
San Mateo
 

Service Area for CCHP Senior Select Program (HMO SNP)

The CCHP Senior Select Program (HMO SNP) service area includes all counties/zip codes listed below:

  • San Francisco County (All zip codes)

 

Disclaimer

CCHP Senior Program (HMO) is an HMO plan with a Medicare contract. Enrollment in CCHP Senior Program (HMO) depends on contract renewal. This plan is available to anyone who is enrolled in Medicare Part A and Part B and resides in the service area. Eligible individuals may enroll in the plan only during specific times of the year. Medicare beneficiaries may also enroll in CCHP Senior Program (HMO) through the CMS Medicare Online Enrollment Center located at http://www.medicare.gov.

CCHP Senior Select Program (HMO SNP) is an HMO plan with a Medicare contract and a contract with the California Medicaid program. Enrollment in CCHP Senior Select Program (HMO SNP) depends on contract renewal. This plan is available to anyone who is enrolled in Medicare Part A and Part B, receives Medi-Cal benefits, and resides in San Francisco County. Eligible individuals may enroll in the plan at any time. Medicare beneficiaries may also enroll in CCHP Senior Select Program (HMO SNP) through the CMS Medicare Online Enrollment Center located at http://www.medicare.gov.

You must continue to pay your Medicare Part B premium (unless your Part B premium is paid for you by Medi-Cal or another third party). The benefit information provided is a brief summary, not a complete description of benefits. For more information contact the plan. Limitations, copayments, and restrictions may apply. Benefits, formulary, pharmacy network, premium and/or copayments/coinsurance may change on January 1 of each year. For CCHP Senior Select Program (HMO SNP), premiums, copays, coinsurance, and deductibles may vary based on the level of Extra Help you receive. Please contact the plan for further details.

This information is available for free in other languages. Please contact our customer service number at 1-888-775-7888 (TTY 1-877-681-8898) from 8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m., seven days a week.

Esta información está disponible gratuitamente en otros idiomas.  Por favor póngase en contacto con nuestro número de servicio al cliente al 1-888-775-7888 (TTY 1-877-681-8898) de 8:00 a.m. a 8:00 p.m., siete días a la semana.

 此文件有其它的語言版本免費提供。了解詳情請致電 1-888-775-7888 與會員服務中心聯絡( 聽力殘障人仕請電 TTY 1-877-681-8898 ),每週 7 天,上午 8 時至晚上 8 時。

H0571_2014_278 Approved

Last updated 07012015

STAGE DEV MAY, 2013