Tai Chi (Advanced)

Tai Chi (Advanced)
Fitness Classes
Brief description: 
Build a healthy body and peaceful mind while learning a sequence of graceful steps from this centuries old martial art.
Location: 
Excelsior Health Services
888 Paris Street #202, San Francisco, CA 94112
Call to register or for questions: 
415-677-2458
Language: 
English
Chinese
Mandarin
Fee: 
Exclusive for CCHP members. See "NOTE" for more details.
Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Mar 15 2014.
Saturday, January 4, 2014 - 11:00 to 12:00
Saturday, January 11, 2014 - 11:00 to 12:00
Saturday, January 18, 2014 - 11:00 to 12:00
Saturday, January 25, 2014 - 11:00 to 12:00
Saturday, February 1, 2014 - 11:00 to 12:00
Saturday, February 8, 2014 - 11:00 to 12:00
Saturday, February 15, 2014 - 11:00 to 12:00
Saturday, February 22, 2014 - 11:00 to 12:00
Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 11:00 to 12:00
Saturday, March 8, 2014 - 11:00 to 12:00
Saturday, March 15, 2014 - 11:00 to 12:00

NOTE: Fitness classes are FREE and for CCHP members only. Pre-registration before 12/27/13 is required.  In order to allow fair access, CCHP members may register for up to four classes each quarter. Beyond four classes, members can enter their name on a waiting list. If there are still spaces available, members will be contacted and added to the additional classes. Thank you for your cooperation.