Yoga (Intermediate)

Yoga (Intermediate)
Fitness Classes
Brief description: 
Develop strength, flexibility, breathing, alignment, and relaxation. Mixed level class. No previous experience is required. Bring a yoga mat or towel.
Location: 
Excelsior Health Services
888 Paris Street #202, San Francisco, CA 94112
Call to register or for questions: 
415-677-2458
Language: 
English
Fee: 
Exclusive for CCHP members. See "NOTE" for more details.
Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Jun 24 2014.
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 10:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 10:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 10:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 10:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 10:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - 10:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - 10:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 - 10:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 - 10:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 - 10:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - 10:00 to 11:00
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 - 10:00 to 11:00

NOTE: Fitness classes are FREE and for CCHP members only. Pre-registration before 03/31/2014 is required.  In order to allow fair access, CCHP members may register for up to four classes each quarter. Beyond four classes, members can enter their name on a waiting list. If there are still spaces available, members will be contacted and added to the additional classes. Thank you for your cooperation.